Divine Love

Poet- Ayushi Goyal

I pray to god, to give you divinity;
in your absence may god give me divinity.
All around, the wind blows
but you seem to disappear.
I should be searching for you,
day and night, among the stars.
I leave my doors open,
you may come along with the wind.

the-power-of-love-wallpaper__yvt2-qkw3tl

I should be angry with you
’cause you choose to be divine.
I keep my eyes closed,
you may come in my dream.
I haven’t lost your grace,
all i know is that,
you and me are not going to end up here.
Our life together is going to
continue …

Leave a Reply

